Skip to main content

SBIR Contact and Staff Information

The best way to get in touch with us is via email!

If you are ready to discuss your project with a program director, send your information and a technology summary to ncisbir@mail.nih.gov. Someone from the office will respond within 2 business days.

9609 Medical Center Drive 

Bethesda, MD 20892-9706 (Postal Address)

Rockville, MD 20850 (Physical Address)

Phone: 240-276-5300

Leadership

Program Directors

Program Managers

SBIR Staff

Tamar Boghosian
Program Analyst
Email: tamar.boghosian@nih.gov

Julienne Willis
Program Specialist
Email: willisj@mail.nih.gov

Lisa Yeom, MA
Communications Manager
Email: lisa.yeom@nih.gov

Kehui Zhang
Program Analyst
Email: kehui.zhang@nih.gov

Brittany Connors
Special Initiatives Manager
Email: brittany.connors@nih.gov

Bryce Geiling
Communications Specialist
Email: bryce.geiling@nih.gov

Pranathi Kolaganti
Communications Specialist
Email: pranathi.kolaganti@nih.gov