Skip Navigation

Contact Us


National Cancer Institute SBIR & STTR Programs
9609 Medical Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-9706 (Postal Address)
Rockville, MD 20850 (Physical Address)
Email: ncisbir@mail.nih.gov
Phone: 240-276-5300

 

Michael Weingarten, MA
Director
Email: weingartenm@mail.nih.gov
Greg Evans, PhD
Program Director & Team Leader
Email: evansgl@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Biology, E-Health and Epidemiology
Patricia Weber, DrPH
Program Director
Email: weberpa@mail.nih.gov
Digital Health, Therapeutics, Biologics, and SBIR Investor Forum
Andrew Kurtz, PhD
Program Director & Team Leader
Email: kurtza@mail.nih.gov
Biologics, Small Molecules, Nanotherapeutics and Molecular Diagnostics
Xing-Jian Lou, PhD
Program Director
Email: loux@mail.nih.gov
In-Vitro Diagnostics, Theranostics, Early-stage Drug Development and Bioinformatics
Deepa Narayanan, MS, CCDM
Program Director
Email: narayanand@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Imaging, Radiation Therapy, Clinical Trials and SBIR Investor Forum
Todd Haim, PhD
Program Director
Email: haimte@mail.nih.gov
Small Molecules, Biologics, Immunotherapeutics, Theranostics, Cancer Prevention, and SBIR Investor Forum
Amir Rahbar, PhD, MBA
Program Director
Email: rahbaram@mail.nih.gov
In-Vitro Diagnostics, Biologics, Therapeutics and Proteomics
Ming Zhao, PhD
Program Director
Email: zhaoming3@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Diagnostics & Therapeutics, Cancer Control & Prevention, Molecular Imaging, Bioinformatics and Stem Cells
Christie Canaria, PhD
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Email: christie.canaria@nih.gov
Cancer/Biological Imaging, Research Tools, Devices, Scientific Communications and Special Initiatives
Kory Hallett, PhD
Scientific Program Manager
Email: kory.hallett@nih.gov
Monoclonal antibodies, Immunotherapy, Biologics, and Program Analysis
Brittany Connors
Scientific Editorial Assistant
Email: brittany.connors@nih.gov
Scientific Communications, SBIR Investor Forum, Social Media, and Success Stories
Tamar Boghosian
Program Analyst
Email: tamar.boghosian@nih.gov
Portfolio Analysis, Budget Tracking
Julienne Willis
Program Specialist
Email: willisj@mail.nih.gov